Current Officers/Standing Committees

2022-23 BOARD OFFICERS:

President, Bruce Holsey
Vice President, Henry Heimuller
Secretary, Jeff Flatt
Treasurer, Shelley Hennessy
Member at Large, Rob Anderson

2022-23 BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES:

Awards & Recognition Committee: Henry Heimuller, Bruce Holsey Personnel Committee: Henry Heimuller, Rob Anderson; alternate, Bruce Holsey User Services Committee: Jeff Flatt, Shelley Hennessy; alternate, Rob Anderson Facilities Committee: Rob Anderson, Shelley Hennessy; alternate, Jeff Flatt